Trollwood Performing Arts School has maintained a high standard of excellence in all its programs since 1978 as a result of the level of commitment to serve youth exhibited by the leaders of the organization. These Trollwood leaders are community members, educators, business owners, and parents dedicated to offering quality education opportunities to our youth through the arts. We thank them for their service.

Our heartfelt appreciation to the Fargo Board of Education and Fargo Public Schools leaders, for their support of our growth and development.

  • Dr. Rupak Gandhi, Superintendent
  • Dr. Robert Grosz, Associate Superintendent
  • Missy Eidsness, Associate Superintendent
  • Jackie Gapp, Business Manager
  • Doug Andring, Human Resources Director
  • AnnMarie Campbell, Executive Assistant
  • Rebecca Knutson, President
  • Robin Nelson, Vice President
  • Jennifer Benson
  • Nikkie Gullickson
  • Seth Holden
  • Jim Johnson
  • Brian Nelson
  • Dr. Tracie Newman
  • David Paulson

A special thank you to the Moorhead City Council for their partnership in hosting the home of Trollwood Performing Arts School.

  • Johnathan Judd, Mayor
  • Shelly Carlson
  • Sara Watson Curry
  • Shelly Dahlquist
  • Heidi Durand
  • Steve Gehrtz
  • Chuck Hendrickson
  • Joel Paulsen
  • Deb White